Contact us

For Assistance, Please Call

(606) 612-5156

Address

316-D Steamshovel Rd.
Stanton, Kentucky, 40380

E-mail

info@gasbowstrings.com
www.gasbowstrings.com

phone

Hours 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(606) 612-5156

Eric Griggs – EricG@gasbowstrings.com
Karla Griggs – KarlaG@gasbowstrings.com
Jared Farmer – JaredF@gasbowstrings.com
Sierra Jamison – SierraJ@gasbowstrings.com

Cody Hall – CodyH@gasbowstrings.com
Jacob Miller – JacobM@gasbowstrings.com
Destany Trent – DestanyT@gasbowstrings.com